Log In (not currently logged in)

My cart

0 items - £0.00
view cart | checkout

Book event

Hard hats and body protectors up to latest British Standard must be worn at all times when riding. The landowners accept no responsibility for any loss or damage to property, person or animals. Please note that the British Regulations for Hat Standards change on 1st January 2016. In the event of injury your insurance company and our own will require you to wear the latest hat standard.  Hats which only meet the standard EN1384 or BSEN1384, and do not comply with another standard from the approved table WILL NOT be accepted and therefore will not be permitted for any Dean Valley Farm Ltd competitions.

Please note that if whilst booking a class it shows “Out of Stock” this means the deadline has passed for online entry or the class is full.  Please either contact the organiser for more information or try booking a different class. Thank you.

    Sun 22 Mar 2020DressageWinter Dressage 22nd March 2020£12.00View details and book
    Sun 05 Apr 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 5.4.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sat 11 Apr 2020Show JumpingJunior British Showjumping Inc SCOPE Q- 11.04.2020£16.00£18.00 £13.00£18.00View details and book
    Sat 18 Apr 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping Inc Bronze League Qualifier 18.04.2020£17.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 19 Apr 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping Inc Silver League Qualifier 19.04.2020£18.00£30.00View details and book
    Wed 22 Apr 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - Wednesday 22.04.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 26 Apr 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C1 - 26.4.2020£17.00£25.00View details and book
    Sun 03 May 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 3.5.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 10 May 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C1 & SCOPE - 10.05.2020£17.00£25.00View details and book
    Sun 17 May 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 17.5.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Wed 20 May 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - Wednesday 20.05.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Wed 03 Jun 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - Wednesday 03.06.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sat 06 Jun 2020Show JumpingJunior British Showjumping Inc SCOPE Q - 06.06.2020£16.00£18.00 £13.00£18.00View details and book
    Sun 21 Jun 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 & Discovery 2nd Round - 21.06.2020£17.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 28 Jun 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C1 & SCOPE - 28.06.2020£17.00£25.00View details and book
    Fri 10 Jul 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - SPONSORS WEEKEND - 10.07.2020£8.00£35.00View details and book
    Sat 11 Jul 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - SPONSORS WEEKEND - 11.07.2020£8.00£40.00View details and book
    Sun 12 Jul 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - SPONSORS WEEKEND - 12.07.2020£8.00£35.00View details and book
    Wed 22 Jul 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - Wednesday 22.07.2020£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 02 Aug 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C1 - 02.08.2020£17.00£25.00View details and book
    Sat 08 Aug 2020Show JumpingJunior British Showjumping - 08.08.2020£16.00£18.00 £13.00£18.00View details and book
    Sun 09 Aug 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 09.08.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Wed 12 Aug 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - Wednesday 12.08.2020£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 30 Aug 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 30.08.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 06 Sep 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 06.09.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Wed 16 Sep 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping - C2 - Wednesday 16.09.2020£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 20 Sep 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 20.09.20£8.00£30.00View details and book
    Sun 27 Sep 2020Show JumpingSenior British Showjumping C2 - Sunday 27.09.20£8.00£30.00View details and book